Register Now

Community Lake Park

Facility Information

291 Hall Ave
Wallingford, CT 06492

Description of Community Lake
Located on the West Shore of Community Lake off Hall avenue. The park offers a pavilion for picnics with restrooms, electricity, two tennis courts with lights, one sand volleyball court, a baseball field and basketball court, and playground equipment. 9.3 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature with Gwen (Thurs) Thursday May 23, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday May 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature with Gwen (Thurs) Thursday May 30, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday June 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature with Gwen (Thurs) Thursday June 6, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Friday June 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Friday June 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature with Gwen (Thurs) Thursday June 13, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Reserved Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature with Gwen (Thurs) Thursday June 20, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM