Register Now

Pat Wall Field

Facility Information

South Elm Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Pat Wall Field
Located on South Elm Street, includes a High School baseball field. 8.4 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Friday September 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Saturday September 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM