Register Now

Pragemann Park

Facility Information

13 Oak Street
Yalesville, CT

Pragemann Park
This park is located on Oak Street in Yalesville. It includes an adult softball field with lights, High School baseball field (doubles as adult softball field) with lights. Large soccer field with two small fields crossing large field, pavilion, picnic tables and barbecue grills adjacent to pavilion, and field house with restrooms. 26.2 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Wednesday April 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday April 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Monday April 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Monday April 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Monday April 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Monday April 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Softball, Senior 60+yrs Senior Men's Softball 60+yrs Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reserved Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM