Register Now

Richard Sheahan Park

Facility Information

128 Algonquin Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492

Richard Sheahan Park
Located on Algonquin Drive, includes youth girls softball field, basketball court and playground equipment.  .8 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday September 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Friday September 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday September 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday October 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Friday October 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday October 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday October 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Friday October 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday October 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM