Register Now

Westside Eagles Memorial Park

Facility Information

4 South Street
Wallingford, CT 06492

Darlene Falconeri Westside Field
Located on East and South Streets. This park includes adult softball field with lights, field house with restrooms, Babe Ruth league, High School baseball field, roller/skate hockey court, football field, and playground equipment. 5.95 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM