Wallingford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Community Lake Park - Pavilion

Facility Area Information


291 Hall Ave
Wallingford, CT 06492



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Lake Park
Baseball Field
Basketball Court
Pavilion
Sand Volleyball Court
2-Tennis Courts with lighting
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Qunnipiac Linear Trail
Volleyball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Friday September 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Reserved Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
STEM Academy Friday Night Science Fun - Chemistry 10/1 Friday October 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
STEM Academy Friday Night Science Fun - Roller Coasters 10/8 Friday October 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
STEM Academy Friday Night Science Fun - Tallest Tower Challenge 10/15 Friday October 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STEM Academy Friday Night Science Fun - Make and Take STEM 10/22 Friday October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM