Wallingford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Community Lake Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Lake Park
Pavilion
2-Tennis Courts with lighting
Sand Volleyball Court
Baseball Field
Basketball Court
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Qunnipiac Linear Trail
Volleyball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

291 Hall Ave
Wallingford, CT 06492

Description of Community Lake
Located on the West Shore of Community Lake off Hall avenue. The park offers a pavilion for picnics with restrooms, electricity, two tennis courts with lights, one sand volleyball court, a baseball field and basketball court, and playground equipment. 9.3 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Friday July 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday July 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday July 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday July 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday July 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday July 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday July 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday July 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Friday August 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday August 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved Friday August 13, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved Friday August 13, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved Sunday August 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Saturday August 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM