Wallingford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Community Lake Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Lake Park
Pavilion
2-Tennis Courts with lighting
Sand Volleyball Court
Baseball Field
Basketball Court
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Qunnipiac Linear Trail
Volleyball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

291 Hall Ave
Wallingford, CT 06492

Description of Community Lake
Located on the West Shore of Community Lake off Hall avenue. The park offers a pavilion for picnics with restrooms, electricity, two tennis courts with lights, one sand volleyball court, a baseball field and basketball court, and playground equipment. 9.3 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday May 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
STEM Academy STEM Chemistry Friday Night Ages 8-12 Friday May 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday May 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Tuesday June 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday June 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday June 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
STEM Academy STEM Roller Coasters Friday Night Ages 8-12 Friday June 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Tuesday June 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Thursday June 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Thursday June 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday June 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
STEM Academy STEM Film Canister Rockets Friday Night Ages 8-12 Friday June 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Sunday June 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness in Nature - Gwen Fitness in Nature T/Th Session 2 - Gwen Tuesday June 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Reserved Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM