Wallingford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Harrison Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Harrison Park
3-Tennis Courts no lighting
Small Diamond Baseball Field
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

700 N.Main St. Ext. Baseball entrance on Cedar Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492

Harrison Park
This park is located on Cedar Lane and includes youth girls softball field and three tennis courts.  15.4 acres




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday June 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday June 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Monday June 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM